Yeah, I know. But there’s a reason why! I FINALLY started writing fiction again yesterday (yay :] ) and so I was a bit tired of typing and…well, THINKING.

So that’s the big news. And now that I’ve gotten back into it…I love it :] Thank goodness. I was afraid it would just be drudgery.

There is something that I always have to be fighting though – and this is true in pretty much every area of my life. I never want to sit down and start. There’s this overwhelming feeling that I don’t want to do it, even though I know, and have experienced, that when I start – I enjoy it! So I’m a bit frustrated with that, but I’ll just fight through it till my brain gets the message that this is FUN! hah

Brisingr comes out in 2 days, 12 hours, and 10 minutes! ahhhh!! Yay! I feel bad though, it’s been a year since I read Eldest, and I’ve kind of forgotten about some of it. I mean, I remember, but I’m just sure there’s something I’m forgetting…but there’s no way there will be books left to buy OR get from the library the soon to the release of #3. Ahh well.

Mmk. Enough for today :) I want to save myself for the REAL stuff. haha

lindy

