I haven’t been updating lately because it would require thought that I don’t have room in my brain for :]

I love my life. Most of the time. Sometimes it seems too difficult, too complicated. I know Jesus says that His “yoke is easy, burden is light,” but it seems that it applies only if you’re doing exactly what He asks of you. The superficial part of me, the part that still tugs me to do the wrong thing, complicates it all I suppose. Though of course, He promises trials. Or am I just being chastised for my own *wrong-doing*? Everything seems complicated and confusing sometimes.

But the strange thing is, good things have been happening lately! It’s just that it seems like the bad things that have also happened, overshadow the good. Or perhaps it’s just my perception?

In any case, I’ve been thinking a lot lately, and the thoughts I’ve had are ones that I really don’t want to be documented…so I haven’t been blogging :] Sorry about that!

