…politics, politics, POLITICS! AHHHH! So sick of hearing about McCain and Obama…especially considering that I think both of them have huge problems. I’m not going to talk about them, however, because I think we’ve been surrounded by it enough to hear all that we need to. Vote Chuck Baldwin. Enough said.

I’m sure if I was voting this year, I would be much more concerned, though I have be interested – it’s just become too much.

On a lighter note, though, my dad was out for a walk the other day, and saw that one of my neighbors had an Obama sign. Not uncommon. There are quite a few in our neighborhood. But upon closer inspection, the yard contained another name. McCain. And then another…and another…they’re supporting four presidential candidates! hah! Makes me laugh.

…lindy

