Curled hair is amazing. I’m kind of over straight hair.

I just need to get better at curling FASTER. And more consistently, haha, cause right now it’s hit or miss.

I just realized how odd of a word get is.

Get. Get. Get. Get. HAH!

Sorry. I’m a bit…happy…today :]. AND BEFORE YOU GO ASKING, there’s no reason why. I just found some great music is all.

Tonight there’s a *Youth Fellowship* at the Simon’s house, which should be exciting. I love spending time with all those people. AH. Just great.

And then next week is EXCITING as it’s the last week of school, and then there’s GRADUATION and tons of Open Houses, and…SHOPPING. Hahha. And my new laptop is coming soon!!! AHH! And…and…so many good things are going to be happening.

I can’t wait for adult and youth volleyball…and Girls of Grace…and planning Kari’s wedding, and SEEING ETHAN! AHH! In October.

AND JUST SUMMER IN GENERAL.

SORRY FOR ALL THE CAPS! :]

Plus I’m reading an amazing book by Madeline L’Engle.

And My Upmost for His Highest is GREAT.

I have such a good life, no matter how much I may complain in this blog.

…lindy

