Cool breeze, blue skies, puffy clouds, an abundance of sun — this is MY KIND of weather. That and its been raining for the past few days, and I love that too – but then to have the week end with a GLORIOUS day like this…it’s just….wow. Breathtaking. This is the view out my window, RIGHT NOW. (sorry, I have the screen on my window so I couldn’t get a great shot…but hey, you get the idea) (OH, and it’s impossible to get the pics aligned how I want to, so just DEAL with the offcenteredness/awkwardness of the layout, haha)

It makes me so HAPPY, though. It’s such Fall weather, actually. I’m sure I’ve talked about it before, but there’s something about the changing of the Seasons that just….exhilarates me. Sorry for the pretentious word, but it’s the only one that describes it, haha.

To top off my perfect day, I’m listening to this song:

“Could you care for a cunning cottage we could share?” There’s something about the old jazz standards that just makes me HAPPY. It’s also perfect Fall music.

Anyway, I don’t have any clever thoughts, ranting, raving, or anything of importance to share, I just thought while I was in the mood, I’d blog a bit :P

…lindy

