I am DETERMINED not to feel sorry for myself today. There is absolutely no reason.

.-.-.FACTS.-.-.

  • I don’t need a guy to be HAPPY.
  • I have WONDERFUL friends who remind me how blessed I am
  • I have a family who LOVES me for who I am.
  • I am COMPLETE in Christ, I need nothing more to be fulfilled.
  • I will probably be MARRIED most of my life.
  • God knows WHO and WHEN the right guy is coming along.

If you’re single today, remember that you…probably won’t be single forever, haha. No promises, sorry, but God has it all figured out. Don’t worry! …Just keep swimming. :)

<3 to everyone who reads this blog! I'm so grateful for every one of you!

Philippians 1:3-4
I thank my God every time I remember you.
In all my prayers for all of you,
I always pray with joy.

….lindy
