Oh, right. I’m doing that Blog Every Day August thing…which means I have to blog today at *checks clock* 10:29 at night.

Tonight’s sermon/service on suffering was amazing. There were songs in between the sermon, emphasizing each point, and it was just…amazing. I loved it so much.

Also, I took a long nap this afternoon, then read at church while the ‘rents were in Hannah Ministry Time Thingy, which was sweet.

Talked to Mel, Jake, and Michael about the randomest things, which always makes me happy. :)

This morning I had an interesting conversation with someone I’ve never really talked to…maybe I’ll disclose more information about that later, ahah.

Had two little mini-crises (is that the plural of crisis? wikipedia says yes…but…well, you know) today as well…and last night, too. It was whatev, to borrow a phrase from Becky.

Missing Maranatha people today. I was telling Jessica that I can sense we won’t keep in touch — which is a little sad. But hey, people come into your life for different reasons, and it’s ok not to stay in contact with everyone…right?

I need to make another RTBH list…

  • Snow. (…please come quickly)
  • The Great Gatsby
  • Jackets, sweaters
  • Vanilla-scented candles
  • Pillows
  • Checks that feature numbers significantly higher than expected :)
  • Naps
  • Songs worthy of being put on repeat
  • Twitter, even when it entices to grumble more than appropriate

I need to go to bed now.

Until tomottow…..oh my goodness yes, I really did accidentally just type that.

Good night.

