Second to last day of BEDA. Hmm. I can’t decide if I’m going to miss it or not.

Today has been productive, even though I slept in quite a bit. I had a monstrous to-do list, and have gotten almost everything done!

Tonight I’m going to the baseball game with the fam, which should be fun. I guess the last time I went was with the TT and GOG people, over a year ago. I’m not the biggest of baseball fans to be honest. It’s just so….LONG. And usually quite boring. And it doesn’t help that the Royals are so bad. Oh well, it should still be a fun time with my family, and it has been awhile since we’ve spent time together.

Oh gracious, I have no idea what to write. I’ve been staring at the screen for quite awhile now, and nothing is coming. You know what? I’m just going to put in some YouTube videos to fill up the space and call it a day. K? Thanks.